The Blogcast 002 - Mikron

Having just released a brand-new EP on The Hacker & Gesaffelstein’s ZONE Records, we’re pleased to welcome Australian brothers Ciaran and Michael Corcoran, aka Mikron, for the second instalment of our Blogcast mix series. Following on from last year’s critically acclaimed ‘Sink’ EP, the Australian brothers have just released ‘No Correlation’, 5 tracks of toxic techno and dystopian electro drawing influences as varied as machine funk and Electronic Body Music. On the mix the duo deliver 46 minutes of pure unadulterated futuristic techno and icy electro the likes of which you almost certainly won’t find at your local discotheque. Intro – Surgeon SFTCR VIII – OOBE P.O.M. (Heinrich Mueller Time Dilation Mix 2) – Duplex Point Counter Point – Bintus Reality Change – Sync 24 Wentworth – Shards Applied Mechanics (Voidloss Return to Occult Remix) – Lag Self Similarity – Northern Structures Cloned – Paula Temple Grit 555 – Unklone Let Christy Take It – Sunil Sharpe Blue Madams – Myler DST – AnD TG33 – Subjected Emerge 1 (British Murder Boys Remix 1) – Substance & Vainqueur Pounding Steel – AS 1 Before I Go – Perc

House by Harder Blogger Faster